top of page

News Bite


Thank you all for your continued patience during the work being undertaken on this site. Things are moving slowly but we are getting there. Apologies again for any issues this might cause regarding access.


Raven can often be found on her Facebook Fan Page where she posts information about her upcoming books, contests, or giveaways.

She can also be found on
Twitter, Instagram, Goodreads, Pinterest, and TikTok.

Latest Release

A Devilish Christmas - A HellBound Chronicles Christmas story is now available across Amazon and other retailers. Grab your copy today and catch up with Lucifer, Kelsey, and their friends.

bottom of page